Reviews

Experience the ability to execute a New York move without stress. Get your free quote for top-rated moving services NYC now!

Google Logo Yelp Logo
Google Logo Yelp Logo
4.9/5 Rating 103 reviews
5 4 3 2 1
D Daniel H.
Google Logo Icon.

August 9, 2021

They arrived on time, were efficient, and got the job done safely and with care. They are great!

A Annie O.
Yelp Logo Icon.

June 11, 2021

We had a great experience with Clean Cut Moving. David was beyond helpful in terms of setting up our move In NYC.

K Kael H.
Yelp Logo Icon.

November 1, 2021

I got a few quotes and Clean Cut Moving gave me the most fair price for the job.

B Barbara S.
Yelp Logo Icon.

September 30, 2021

We've used clean cut moving twice and both times they were prompt and super friendly and accommodating.

E Ebie J.
Google Logo Icon.

October 27, 2021

Amazing job! Nothing was scratched, harmed, or broken in any way.HIGHLY recommend!

J Justin C.
Google Logo Icon.

September 27, 2021

The entire move was done in less than 2 hours and I could not say enough great things about my experience. If I could give 6 stars, I would.

K Krista L.
Google Logo Icon.

September 27, 2021

Clean Cut Moving made my move incredibly easy!! Hassan and the team were efficient and very nice.

F Freya D.
Yelp Logo Icon.

September 27, 2021

They were quick & efficient - Ahmed was my mover and he was careful with my fragile items and very easy to work with.

J Justin C.
Yelp Logo Icon.

September 27, 2021

The entire move was done in less than 2 hours and I could not say enough great things about my experience. If I could give 6 stars, I would.

O Olivia P.
Google Logo Icon.

September 17, 2021

ean Cut Moving, Josh specifically, was incredibly helpful with my move! Highly recommend!!

1 2 3 11

Leave us your feedback!

Usa Flag

Areas We Serve

All of Manhattan

Chelsea

Upper West Side

Upper East Side

SoHo

Chinatown

NoHo

Tribeca

Hell's Kitchen

Greenwich

Harlem

Clinton

All of Brooklyn

Bushwick

Borough Park

Williamsburg

Brooklyn Heights

Park Slope

All of Queens

Long Island City

Astoria

Forest Hills

Jamaica Estates

Sunnyside

All of Long Island

Greenport

Smithtown

Bellmore

Roslyn

Massapequa

Areas img